My Way To Get A Knowledge

Hai guys, I dont know what it means, I dont like a poem, but my lecturer give me an assignment to make a poem. So, I think It is the bad poem ever. I really want to share my poem and I dont care about your comments. haha😀

My Way To Get A Knowledge

By : Reza Ajie Saputra

On my way to get a knowledge

It is far away from my home

Like a sea that has not the end

On my way to get a knowledge

Many roads are damaged on each side

Like a very deep lake in Toba.

On my way to get a knowledge

There’s happened a change of temperature from cold to hot

Like a journey from the heaven to the hell

On my way to get a knowledge

It is from Rangkasbitung to Serang

And that’s my journey to get a bright future in my life

About Reza Ajie Saputra
I am a researcher of educational process. This blog has made to support my research.

Leave a Reply

