Application Letter

“Guys, this is my assignment of EFB (English For Business) subject. I have to make an application letter to get a job. Maybe it will be useful for me in my future life. Remember that I had close to my future life in this time because I gonna graduate from my university and I hope I will graduate this year. Amin Ya Rabal Alamin.”

8 December 2011

Mr  Sulip Prolip

Headmaster

Al-Azhar Elementary School

Pakupatan street

Serang

Dear Mr Sulip Prolip

FREELANCE TEACHER IN BBC PRIVATE COURSE

I was interested to see your advertisement in wall magazine announcement and I would like to be considered for this post.

I am presently working as freelance English teacher at BBC Private Course and have a wide range of responsibilities. These include attending 6 hours teaching, taking meetings to arrange the syllabus, motivating students and checking students’ progress.

The kind of work in which your institution is engaged particularly interest me, and I would welcome the opportunity it would afford to user my language abilities which are not optimally utilized in my present post.

A copy of my curriculum vitae is enclosed with copies of previous testimonials.

I hope to hear from you soon and to be given the opportunity to present myself at an interview.

Your sincerely

Reza Ajie Saputra (mr)

Encs

CURRICULUM VITAE

NAME                                    Reza Ajie Saputra

ADDRESS                             Haji Djuanda street, Dukuh village,

Rangkasbitung, Lebak

42213

TELEPHONE                       08998649934

DATE OF BIRTH                25 January 1992

NATIONALITY                   Indonesian

MARITAL STATUS                       Single

EDUCATION

1996-2003                               IX Pasir Tariti Elementary School

2003-2006                               4 Rangkasbitung Junior High Shool

2006-2009                               1 Rangkasbitung Senior High School

2009- now                               Students of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa University

English Department

QUALIFICATION

Writing                                                                                                                                    2009

Listening                                                                                                                                 2009

Speaking                                                                                                                                 2009

Reading                                                                                                                                   2009

Pronunciation                                                                                                                          2009

 

English learning strategies                                                                                                      2010

English for Specific Purpose                                                                                                   2010

English for Business                                                                                                               2010

Teaching Language as Foreign Language                                                                               2011

 

 

SPECIAL AWARDS

Best English speech                                        2005

WORKING EXPERIENCE

2010-now                                                        Freelance language teaching in Bina Bangsa private course

 

INTEREREST

Speech, language, music, football.

 

REFFERENCES

Mr Yudi Juniardi

Chief of English Department

UNTIRTA

Mr  John Pahamzah

Lecturer of English Department

UNTIRTA

About Reza Ajie Saputra
I am a researcher of educational process. This blog has made to support my research.

Leave a Reply

